diversão & arte

Burning Man: as 50 imagens mais incríveis deste ano

Por Ricardo Moreno -

Terminou ontem, dia 7 de setembro, a 29ª edição do Burning Man na etérea cidade de Black Rock, no deserto de Nevada, nos EUA. Foram mais de 70 mil pessoas despidas de qualquer preconceito, abertas para o novo, o incomum, o colaborativo e uma vida que, pelo menos durante os 7 dias de evento, é moldada em novos valores, onde o dinheiro não vale nada e o amor – ou um simples sorriso – servem como moeda de troca.

A seguir, as 50 fotos mais impressionantes de quem foi, viu e venceu. In dust we trust!

[Uma foto publicada por Jedidiah Jenkins (@jedidiahjenkins)](https://instagram.com/p/7Veh4TpYS9/) em
[A photo posted by Mohamedhadid (@mohamedhadid)](https://instagram.com/p/7S5G8hlKVs/) on
[A photo posted by Nati Lam (@lamnatalia)](https://instagram.com/p/7VoyDVLg6K/) on
[A photo posted by missyulia (@missyulia)](https://instagram.com/p/7VowhjByxj/) on
[A photo posted by Dylan Kahle (@dylan_kahle)](https://instagram.com/p/7WBu_jQJVa/) on
[A photo posted by Laura Conley (@lauraconley17)](https://instagram.com/p/7VaJLVvdvJ/) on
[A photo posted by Kyo Lee (@kyolee310)](https://instagram.com/p/7VoXBGDi1r/) on
[A photo posted by calvin seleen (@cseleen)](https://instagram.com/p/7VnUYEh2Wy/) on
[A photo posted by Tony H (@tichango)](https://instagram.com/p/7Vm5fwJlBR/) on
[A photo posted by d. hansen (@_spaceman_spiff)](https://instagram.com/p/7Xr3ZrplqO/) on
[A photo posted by Find Your Own Freedom 🎩 (@brandon_michael)](https://instagram.com/p/7VmPRXsvji/) on
[A photo posted by Herminio (@herminitoneto)](https://instagram.com/p/7VmPYXTG_w/) on
[A photo posted by Mirea D'alessandro🎭 (@heuridice)](https://instagram.com/p/7Xq9bnpjTQ/) on
[A photo posted by Samek Palmerski (@samekpalmerski)](https://instagram.com/p/7VmICVQYvZ/) on
[A photo posted by Janey B (@hello_janey)](https://instagram.com/p/7WxprnCQm3/) on
[A photo posted by THE FANCY ARCHIVE (@thefancyarchive)](https://instagram.com/p/7XoIy4C4Qi/) on
[A photo posted by Jarryd Wafer (@dagrowcoalition)](https://instagram.com/p/7Vl4p3Cx-R/) on
[A photo posted by lolafromrussia (@lolafromrussia)](https://instagram.com/p/7VlnP_qfYN/) on
[A photo posted by @bergles2](https://instagram.com/p/7Xl_6RCn7i/) on
[A photo posted by SORNE (@morgansorne)](https://instagram.com/p/7VleSGMZRB/) on
[A photo posted by Du Temps… (@lelapsus)](https://instagram.com/p/7XgoeAEmTS/) on
[A photo posted by Aaron (@slowplay12)](https://instagram.com/p/7XkmN-Fk-i/) on
[A photo posted by Shoddy Lynn (@shoddylynn)](https://instagram.com/p/7VlWqiNUtX/) on
[A photo posted by DistortedCupid (@befree333)](https://instagram.com/p/7XclOwGnOE/) on
[A photo posted by cohnheader (@cohnheader)](https://instagram.com/p/7VlD-Zmv6i/) on
[A photo posted by DistortedCupid (@befree333)](https://instagram.com/p/7XcgghGnN3/) on
[A photo posted by Zark Fatah (@zarkfatah)](https://instagram.com/p/7Vk4XwklgX/) on
[A photo posted by Ilya (@ilyaco)](https://instagram.com/p/7XW6A8QV-h/) on
[A photo posted by d. hansen (@_spaceman_spiff)](https://instagram.com/p/7XWs2FJlrt/) on
[A photo posted by ◼️▪️J E N N I F E R▪️◼️ (@hey___yeh)](https://instagram.com/p/7Vk2__Mzrt/) on
[A photo posted by Caitlin Maloney 🍭🍍 (@caitlinmaloney)](https://instagram.com/p/7Vkt2XmxSp/) on
[A photo posted by Meg Laubscher (@meg_a_pixels)](https://instagram.com/p/7Vc6T-KGpY/) on
[A photo posted by Matteo (@matteolarghi)](https://instagram.com/p/7VkH9ks-_-/) on
[A photo posted by 🙊 C R U M P E T 🙊 (@thehungrycrumpet)](https://instagram.com/p/7VjlcCKTtt/) on
[A photo posted by Ilona Swagemakers (@iloona01)](https://instagram.com/p/7ViGenOJBr/) on
[A photo posted by Daniela Pečková Watanabe (@daniwatanabe)](https://instagram.com/p/7VhzOgJjO4/) on
[A photo posted by Sunny Strasburg (@sunnystrasburg)](https://instagram.com/p/7VhBw1QJ9D/) on
[A photo posted by Biya Ramar (@biya333)](https://instagram.com/p/7UfYBjmzBR/) on
[A photo posted by Spencer Smith (@spencsmith)](https://instagram.com/p/7VWE2PCg_k/) on
[A photo posted by OᒪEG ᔕᕼEᐯᑕᕼYᔕᕼYᑎ (@oleg_shevchyshyn)](https://instagram.com/p/7XeQu8IhP4/) on
[A photo posted by Honey Loves (@honeylovesorg)](https://instagram.com/p/7XxD31kDoQ/) on
[A photo posted by Elena Kulikova (@elenakulikovastudio)](https://instagram.com/p/7XvMf3Kuoi/) on
[A photo posted by @johanlindeberg](https://instagram.com/p/7Xu8IbzIpV/) on
[A photo posted by VICTORIA FRANCE B (@victoriafranceb)](https://instagram.com/p/7Xp6u1nRoC/) on
[A photo posted by d. hansen (@_spaceman_spiff)](https://instagram.com/p/7XcJBBJliM/) on
[A photo posted by fithappygrrrl (@fithappygrrrl)](https://instagram.com/p/7XaLnXxO3P/) on
[A photo posted by Noah Sands🍁 (@drsandman_)](https://instagram.com/p/7XZplapDYY/) on
[A photo posted by Alana Abner (@aaaaaalanaa)](https://instagram.com/p/7XPu1kt2Zv/) on
[A photo posted by Kim Uy (@kimosab3)](https://instagram.com/p/7W13RbiUrj/) on
[A photo posted by Haruko (@themudcrusher)](https://instagram.com/p/7VABHmqriT/) on